Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

Heated Shawl Wrap for Women vs Pure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl

Buy the Pure Enrichment Relief Plush if you want a corded, wall-powered shawl with a 5-year warranty, four heat levels and a 2-hour auto shut-off. Buy the BetterHomeLive USB shawl if you want to move around untethered and spend under $30. As of November 7, 2026, the Pure Enrichment is $69.99 at Walmart and the USB shawl is $28.18 at Walmart, a gap of about $42.

Today the Heated Shawl Wrap for Women costs $41.81 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

H
Heated Shawl Wrap for Women USB Cordless Wearable Blanket

Heated Shawl Wrap for Women

Heated Shawl Wrap for Women USB Cordless Wearable Blanket

$28.18at WalmartObserved at 4:59 PM
See all prices and details
Visit Walmart

Choose the USB heated shawl if you want cordless warmth from your own power bank and a low price.

Pros
  • Runs off a USB power bank, so no cord to the wall
  • Hits 131°F, warmer than the Pure Enrichment's 105°F top setting
  • Heats in about 15 seconds
  • Machine washable once the USB cable is removed
  • Lowest recent price was $21.99 on November 7, 2026
Cons
  • Power bank is not included, so add that cost
  • No auto shut-off timer
  • No stated warranty
  • Zipper front is less adjustable than snaps
  • Color listed as beige in specs but green in the listing
Pure Enrichment
Pure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl

Pure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl

4.7(80 ratings)
$69.99at WalmartVerified
See all prices and details
Visit Walmart

Choose the Pure Enrichment Relief Plush if you want a corded shawl with a warranty, auto shut-off and higher heat.

Pros
  • 5-year warranty
  • 2-hour auto shut-off for safety and energy use
  • Four heat settings with a detachable LED controller
  • Two side pockets and a storage bag
  • 50 x 60 in covers shoulders and lap
Cons
  • Corded, so you stay near an outlet
  • Top heat of 105°F is mild
  • Costs about $42 more than the USB shawl
  • Bulky for travel compared with a packable wrap

What separates them

Heated Shawl Wrap for WomenPure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl
Power sourceUSB 5V/10W power bank, not includedCorded AC with detachable LED controller
Heat range3 settings: 95°F, 113°F, 131°F4 settings: 90°F to 105°F
Heat-up timeAbout 15 secondsInstaHeat, time not stated
Auto shut-offOverheat protection only2-hour auto safety shut-off
Size59 x 27.5 in50 x 60 in (64 in per description)
ClosureFront zipperSnap buttons
WarrantyNot stated5 years
Price, Nov 7, 2026$28.18 at Walmart$69.99 at Walmart

Price history

$69.99$21.99
Oct 31Nov 7
  • Heated Shawl Wrap for Women: lowest $21.99 on Nov 7 at Amazon.
  • Pure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl: lowest $69.99 on Nov 7 at Lowe's.

Prices at every store

Heated Shawl Wrap for Women

  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by Seller

    $28.18Free shippingObserved at 4:59 PM
    Visit Walmart
  • The Home DepotNew

    In stock

    $118.00Free shippingObserved at 4:59 PM
    Visit The Home Depot
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $21.99+ $12.98 shippingObserved at 4:59 PM
    Visit Amazon

Also available at

  • BetterHomeLiveCheck price at BetterHomeLive
All 3 stores and price history →

Pure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl

  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by Bear Down BrandsReturns: Sold by a Walmart Marketplace seller; returns go to the seller under the seller's returns policy.

    $69.99Free shippingVerified
    Visit Walmart
  • Lowe'sNew

    In stock

    $69.99Free shippingObserved at 5:33 PM
    Visit Lowe's
  • Pure EnrichmentNew

    In stock

    $69.99Free shippingObserved at 5:33 PM
    Visit Pure Enrichment

Store links may earn us a commission. Some prices via Klarna.

All 3 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecHeated Shawl Wrap for WomenPure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl
Heat settings3 adjustable heat settings (95°F, 113°F, 131°F)Four heat settings
ColorBeigeGray
Heat-up time15 seconds—
Size150*70cm/59*27.55in—
Power sourceUSB 5V/10W power bank—
Closure typefront zipper—
Care instructionsMachine washable (remove USB cord before washin…—
Outer materialtextured knit outer layer—
Inner materialultra-soft plush inner lining—
Power bank includedPOWER BANK NOT INCLUDED—
Actual ColorGreen—
Material—Microfiber, Fleece, Polyester
Show all 18 specsShow fewer specs
SpecHeated Shawl Wrap for WomenPure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl
Dimensions—50 in. x 60 in.
Auto shut-off—Two hour auto safety shut-off
Washing—Machine-washable
Controller—corded LED controller
Warranty—5 years
Model—PEHTTHRO

What reviewers say

Pure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl

  • 4.7 / 580 ratings

Rated 4.7 out of 5 from 80 ratings, buyers mostly describe the shawl as soft, warm and easy to wear around the house. Complaints center on the cord and the automatic shut-off.

What people mention
  • Fabric softnessPraisedOwners call the micromink and sherpa plush and comfortable against bare skin.
  • Fit and wearabilityPraisedThe snap closures and contoured neck keep the shawl on while walking around.
  • Heat levelMixedWarmth is even, but the 105°F maximum feels mild to people wanting stronger heat.
  • CordCriticisedThe corded controller restricts movement and is the most common complaint.

Questions and answers

Which is warmer, the USB shawl or the Pure Enrichment?
The USB shawl. It reaches 131°F on its high setting, while the Pure Enrichment tops out at 105°F.
Can I walk around in the Pure Enrichment shawl?
Only near an outlet. It plugs into the wall through a corded controller, while the USB shawl runs from a power bank you carry.
Is the Pure Enrichment worth the extra $42?
If you want a 5-year warranty, auto shut-off and pockets, yes. If you mainly want cordless warmth for less, the USB shawl covers that.
Do I need to buy a battery for the USB shawl?
Yes. No power bank is included, so budget for a 5V USB battery pack on top of the $28.18 price at Walmart as of November 7, 2026.
Which is easier to wash?
Both are machine washable. The USB shawl needs the cable removed first; the Pure Enrichment controller detaches.
Which is safer to leave on?
The Pure Enrichment, because it shuts off after 2 hours. The USB shawl has overheat protection but no timer.

More comparisons

  • Sharper Image Heated Wrap vs Pure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl
  • Sunbeam Heated Wrap Shawl vs Pure Enrichment Relief Plush Heated Shawl

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best heated shawls for women