ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner vs FOCUS DAY 2027 Pocket Planner/Calendar for Purse
Both are 3.8 x 7 inch purple 2027 pocket planners covering January to December. The FOCUS DAY adds priorities, to-do lists, a notes section and holiday reminders; the ROBCURSE adds colorful monthly tabs, an inner pocket and a ribbon bookmark. No prices were given for either, so compare store prices on this page before deciding.
Ask our shopping agent

ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner
5Choose the ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner if you want quick tabbed navigation, a ribbon bookmark and an inner pocket for loose receipts or cards.
- Monthly tabs make it fast to jump to a month
- Ribbon bookmark holds your place without a clip
- Inner pocket holds receipts, cards or notes
- Same compact 3.8 x 7 in size as the FOCUS DAY
- No stated priorities or to-do fields in the weekly layout
- No stated holiday reminders
- No stated notes section in the monthly layout

What separates them
| ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner | FOCUS DAY 2027 Pocket Planner/Calendar for Purse | |
|---|---|---|
| Weekly layout | Weekly layouts, no stated to-do or priority fields | Weekly layout with priorities and to-do lists |
| Monthly layout | Monthly layouts with colorful monthly tabs | Monthly layout with a notes section and holiday reminders |
| Navigation | Colorful monthly tabs | No tabs stated |
| Bookmark | Ribbon bookmark | Not stated |
| Storage | Inner pocket | Not stated |
| Size | 3.8 x 7 in | 3.8 x 7 in |
| Date range | January to December 2027 | January to December 2027 |
| Color |
Price history
- ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner: lowest $8.98 on Nov 1 at Walmart.
- FOCUS DAY 2027 Pocket Planner/Calendar for Purse: lowest $5.15 on Nov 1.
Prices at every store
ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner
- WalmartCheck price at Walmart
- WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Specs compared
| Spec | ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner | FOCUS DAY 2027 Pocket Planner/Calendar for Purse |
|---|---|---|
| color | Purple | Purple |
| actual_color | Purple | Purple |
| size | 3.8 X 7 | 3.8 x 7 |
What reviewers say
ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner
Only five ratings are on record, all at 5 out of 5, so the sample is too small to draw firm conclusions. No detailed written feedback is available.
- High average rating from the few ratings given
- Too few ratings to reveal common complaints
Questions and answers
- Which is better for weekly planning?
- The FOCUS DAY. Its weekly layout has priorities and to-do lists built in, while the ROBCURSE only states weekly layouts.
- Which has better month-to-month navigation?
- The ROBCURSE, because of its colorful monthly tabs. The FOCUS DAY listing does not mention tabs.
- Do both cover all of 2027?
- Yes. Both run January 2027 through December 2027 and measure 3.8 x 7 inches.
- Which one holds loose papers?
- The ROBCURSE, which has an inner pocket. The FOCUS DAY listing does not mention a pocket.
- Is one worth extra money?
- No prices were given for either, so check the current store prices on this page. Pay more only if the tabs, pocket and bookmark (ROBCURSE) or the priorities and notes sections (FOCUS DAY) matter to you.