DealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Weekly Planner 2027, 12 Months vs ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner

Both cover January–December 2027 with weekly and monthly views, but they are different tools. The Leuchtturm1917 Weekly Planner is the sturdier, more detailed book, with a project plan, moon phases, holidays and a choice of four sizes. The ROBCURSE is a slim 3.8 x 7 inch pocket book with colorful monthly tabs. On price, the Leuchtturm1917 is $14.49 at eBay as of November 3, 2026; no price was given for the ROBCURSE.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

W
Weekly Planner 2027, 12 Months

Weekly Planner 2027, 12 Months

5· 2 ratings
$14.49at eBayObserved Nov 2, 2026, 6:25 PM
Visit store

Choose the Leuchtturm1917 Weekly Planner if you want a durable A5-to-A7 book with a project plan, holidays, moon phases and detachable note sheets.

Pros
  • One week per double-page spread gives real writing room per day.
  • Annual overviews for 2026, 2027 and 2028 help with forward planning.
  • Project plan section and detachable note sheets add structure.
  • Elastic band, page markers and gusseted pocket keep it tidy.
  • Four sizes from A5 to A7 let you match the book to your bag.

What separates them

Weekly Planner 2027, 12 MonthsROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner
Page layoutOne week per double-page spread with writing room for every dayWeekly and monthly layouts
Size optionsFour formats, Medium (A5) down to Mini (A7)One size, 3.8 x 7 inches
Extra reference pagesAnnual overviews for 2026, 2027 and 2028, moon phases, international holidaysNot listed
Project planningProject plan section, not in Mini A7Not listed
Navigation aidsPage markers and elastic closure bandColorful monthly tabs and ribbon bookmark
StorageGusseted pocketInner pocket
PaperAcid-free paper with high ink compatibilityNot specified

Price history

  • Weekly Planner 2027, 12 Months: lowest $14.49 on Nov 2 at eBay.
  • ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner: lowest $8.98 on Nov 1 at Walmart.

Prices at every store

Weekly Planner 2027, 12 Months

  • eBayNew

    In stock

    $14.49Free shippingObserved Nov 2, 2026, 6:25 PM
    Visit store
  • Leuchtturm1917.usNew

    In stockReturn policy

    $28.95Observed Nov 2, 2026, 6:23 PM
    Visit store
  • Office DepotNew

    In stock

    $24.99+ $9.95 shippingObserved Nov 2, 2026, 6:25 PM
    Visit store
  • AT-A-GLANCENew

    In stock

    $24.99+ $25.80 shippingObserved Nov 2, 2026, 6:25 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • Atlas StationersCheck price at Atlas Stationers
All 4 stores and price history →

ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner

  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart

Specs compared

SpecWeekly Planner 2027, 12 MonthsROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner
Date rangeJanuary 2027 – December 2027—
LayoutOne week on every double-page spread—
Annual overviews2026, 2027 and 2028—
ExtrasPhases of the moon and international holidays—
FeaturesGusseted pocket, page markers, elastic enclosur…—
PaperAcid-free paper with high ink compatibility—
Formats4 formats from Medium (A5) to Mini (A7)—
color—Purple
actual_color—Purple
size—3.8 X 7

What reviewers say

Weekly Planner 2027, 12 Months

Only 2 ratings are in, both 5 out of 5, so the sample is too small to call a consensus. Leuchtturm1917 weekly planners are generally liked for paper quality and build, and that is the pattern these few ratings follow.

Pros
  • Paper takes ink without bleed-through
  • Sturdy binding and elastic band hold up to daily use
Cons
  • Limited space per day for people who schedule by the hour

ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner

Only five ratings are on record, all at 5 out of 5, so the sample is too small to draw firm conclusions. No detailed written feedback is available.

Pros
  • High average rating from the few ratings given
Cons
  • Too few ratings to reveal common complaints

Questions and answers

Which is better for daily planning?
The Leuchtturm1917. Its one-week-per-double-page spread gives writing room for every day, and it adds a project plan and annual overviews.
Which fits in a pocket?
The ROBCURSE, at 3.8 x 7 inches. The Leuchtturm1917 only gets pocket-sized in its Mini A7 format, which drops the project plan.
Is the Leuchtturm1917 worth the extra?
At $14.49 at eBay as of November 3, 2026, it buys acid-free paper, a project plan, holiday and moon pages, and a choice of four sizes. The ROBCURSE price was not given, so compare the two before deciding.
Which has better navigation?
It is a tie. The Leuchtturm1917 uses page markers and an elastic band; the ROBCURSE uses colorful monthly tabs and a ribbon bookmark.
Do both cover the full 2027 year?
Yes. Both run January 2027 through December 2027.
Which lasts longer?
The Leuchtturm1917 is the safer bet, with acid-free paper and a hard-wearing elastic closure. The ROBCURSE paper and cover are not specified.

More comparisons

  • ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner vs FOCUS DAY 2027 Pocket Planner/Calendar for Purse

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best small weekly planners for 2027
Cons
  • The Mini A7 drops the project plan.
  • It is a thicker book than a slim pocket planner.
  • Only 2 ratings back its 5 out of 5 score.
Robcurse
ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner

ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner

5· 5 ratings

Choose the ROBCURSE 2027 Pocket Planner if you want a narrow 3.8 x 7 inch book with colored monthly tabs and a ribbon bookmark for a bag or pocket.

Pros
  • Narrow 3.8 x 7 inch shape fits a pocket or small bag.
  • Colorful monthly tabs make month-to-month flipping quick.
  • Ribbon bookmark and inner pocket are included.
  • Weekly and monthly layouts in one book.
  • 5 ratings back its 5 out of 5 score.
Cons
  • No size choice beyond 3.8 x 7 inches.
  • No project plan, annual overviews or holiday pages listed.
  • Paper quality is not specified.
  • Color listing is inconsistent: Purple, with actual color Brown.
Price
$14.49 at eBay as of November 3, 2026
No price given
Prices and history →