DealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh vs Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station

Both units are 2,048Wh LiFePO4 stations rated 2,400W, so the choice comes down to price, peak power and expandability. The UDPOWER S2400 is far cheaper: $352.75 at its lowest daily price on October 30, 2026, against $1,199.99 at Ankersolix US for the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 as of November 3, 2026. Buy the Anker if you need 4,000W peak, a 4kWh expansion path or 800W alternator charging and can pay roughly three times as much. Buy the S2400 if 2,400W covers your loads and budget matters more than headroom.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

S
S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh

S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh

4.2· 257 ratings

Choose the UDPOWER S2400 if you want a 2,400W, 2,048Wh LiFePO4 station at a budget price and do not need to expand capacity.

Pros
  • Lowest price seen is $352.75, about a third of the Anker
  • 2,400W rated with 3,000W surge handles most household appliances
LiFePO4 chemistry with a 10 ms UPS switchover
  • About 40.8 lb, slightly lighter than the Anker
  • 13 outputs including two 100W USB-C ports
  • Cons
    • No expansion battery option
    • 3,000W surge is below the Anker's 4,000W
    • Solar input capped at 420W
    • 4.2 out of 5 from 257 ratings, below the Anker's 4.9 from 561
    Anker
    Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station

    Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station

    4.9· 561 ratings
    $1,199.99at Ankersolix USObserved at 12:33 AM
    Visit store

    Choose the Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 if you need 4,000W peak for motor loads, expansion to 4kWh, or fast alternator charging in a van.

    Pros
    • 4,000W peak starts motor-driven appliances the S2400 may not
    • Expands to 4kWh with a BP2000 (Gen 2) battery
    • AC recharge to 100% in 58 minutes
    • 800W alternator charging for van and RV use
    • 4.9 out of 5 from 561 ratings
    Cons
    • $1,199.99 at Ankersolix US, roughly three times the S2400's low price
    • 41.7 lb, slightly heavier than the S2400
    • Expansion battery is a separate purchase
    • Only one store prices it new

    What separates them

    S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083WhAnker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station
    Price$352.75 lowest daily price (October 30, 2026); high of $699.99 (November 1, 2026)$1,199.99 at Ankersolix US as of November 3, 2026
    Peak power3,000W surge (UDTURBO)4,000W peak
    Capacity2,048Wh fixed2,048Wh, expandable to 4kWh with BP2000 (Gen 2) battery
    Recharge speedAC 10% to 90% in about 40 minutes; solar up to 420WAC 80% in 45 minutes, 100% in 58 minutes; XT-60i solar/DC input 800W
    Alternator chargingNot specified800W, 100% in about 3 hours
    WeightAbout 40.8 lb41.7 lb
    Outlets4 AC, 4 USB-A, 2 USB-C (100W), 2 DC5521, 1 car portAC outlets plus USB and DC ports; exact count not listed
    Idle drawNot specified9W

    Price history

    $1,498.00$352.75
    Oct 30Nov 2
    • S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh: lowest $352.75 on Oct 30; $699.99 on Nov 2.
    • Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station: lowest $1,498.00 on Nov 1 at eufy Official Store.

    Prices at every store

    S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh

    • UDPOWERCheck price at UDPOWER
    • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
    • UDPowerCheck price at UDPower
    Prices and history →

    Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station

    • Ankersolix USNew

      In stockReturn policy

      $1,199.99Observed at 12:33 AM
      Visit store

    Also available at

    • Outbound PowerCheck price at Outbound Power
    • eufy Official StoreCheck price at eufy Official Store
    • Solar Guys ProCheck price at Solar Guys Pro
    Prices and history →

    Specs compared

    SpecS2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083WhAnker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station
    Battery capacity2048 Wh2,048Wh
    Voltage230 Volts100V~, 9 V⎓ (USB-C Output)
    Dimensions43L x 30W x 34H centimetres460 × 249 × 257 mm
    TypeWall ChargerPower Bank
    Output power2400 Watts—
    Battery chemistryLiFePo4—
    AC outputs4 x 2400W AC—
    USB-A ports4 x USB-A—
    USB-C ports2 x USB-C—
    DC outputs2 x DC5521—
    Cigarette port1 x cigarette lighter port—
    Total outputs13 Outputs—
    Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
    SpecS2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083WhAnker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station
    UPS switch time10 milliseconds—
    Power SourceSolar—
    Rated AC output—2,400W
    Peak power—4,000W
    Weight—18.9 kg
    Battery type—LFP
    Cycle life—4,000 Cycles
    AC input power—2,300W Max
    XT-60i input—800W Max
    Alternator charging

    What reviewers say

    S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh

    Rated 4.2 out of 5 from 257 ratings, owners generally report it does what the specs promise for backup and camping. Fast charging and the UPS mode draw the most praise; weight and fan noise come up as the main gripes.

    Pros
    • Fast AC recharge time
    • Reliable UPS switchover for routers and computers
    • Long LiFePO4 lifespan and capacity for the price
    • Plenty of ports for phones, laptops and small appliances
    Cons
    • Heavy at around 40 lbs
    • Fan noise under sustained high load
    • App and Bluetooth setup can be fiddly
    • Not enough surge for some large motor loads

    Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station

    The C2000 Gen 2 holds a 4.9 out of 5 rating from 561 ratings. Owners mainly praise the fast AC recharge, the low idle drain and the weight for the capacity.

    Pros
    • Fast AC recharge to 80% in about 45 minutes
    • Low idle draw stretches runtime on fridges
    • Lighter and smaller than expected for 2kWh
    • Quiet at low loads
    Cons
    • Fan noise rises with heavy loads
    • Expansion battery adds significant cost
    • Wish for more base capacity

    Questions and answers

    Is the Anker C2000 Gen 2 worth three times the S2400?
    Only if you need 4,000W peak, expansion to 4kWh or 800W alternator charging. For fridges, lights, laptops and a router, the S2400 covers the same 2,400W load for far less.
    Which runs a fridge longer?
    Anker rates the C2000 Gen 2 at up to 32 hours on a dual-door fridge, helped by 9W idle draw, and up to 64 hours with the expansion battery. UDPOWER gives no comparable runtime figure for the S2400.
    Which is better for a van or RV?
    The Anker, because of 800W alternator charging that reaches 100% in about 3 hours. The S2400 lists AC and solar charging only.
    Which handles a motor-driven appliance better?
    The Anker, with 4,000W peak against the S2400's 3,000W surge. Both are rated 2,400W continuous, so check your appliance's startup draw.
    Which is lighter?
    The S2400 at about 40.8 lb versus 41.7 lb for the Anker. The difference is small enough that other factors should decide.
    Do both work as a UPS?
    Yes. Both list a 10 ms switchover, fast enough to keep a desktop or router running through a brief outage.

    More comparisons

    • Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
    • Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX F3800
    • Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs EcoFlow Delta 2 Max
    • S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
    • S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
    • BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station

    Buying guides that pick them

    • Best 2000-watt portable power stations
    • Best portable power stations for home backup and camping
    • Best portable solar generators for home backup and camping
    • Best solar generators for home backup and camping
    • Best solar generators for powering a refrigerator
    —
    800W
    Noise level—30 dB (<1,000W)
    UPS switchover—10 ms
    Solar—Yes
    Charging Station—Yes
    Fast Charging—Yes
    Maximum Output—5 volts
    Fuel Type—Solar
    Continuous Output—2,400W
    Power Output—4,000W peak power
    Runtime—Up to 32 hours (Dual-door fridge)
    Peak Output—4,000W
    Load Capacity—家庭の電化製品の99%を複数同時に動かせる
    Frequency—60Hz
    Protection—Protects sensitive electronics
    Depth—9.8 in
    Height—10.1 in
    Width—18.1"
    Inverter Technology—Pure sine wave