DealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G vs Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver

Buy the Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G if you want a sharper 90Hz screen, an included S Pen, IP68 water resistance and 5G for $549.99 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026. Buy the Galaxy Tab A11+ if you want a bigger 11-inch screen and a long 15-hour battery for $269.00 at Walmart as of November 3, 2026. The S10 FE costs about $281 more, and that money buys the pen, the water resistance, the cellular radio and a better chip. The A11+ is the value pick for streaming, reading and schoolwork.

Today the Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver costs $280.99 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Samsung
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G

$549.99at AmazonObserved at 9:17 PM
Visit store

Choose the Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G if you sketch or take notes with the included S Pen, need 5G away from Wi-Fi, or want a tablet that survives splashes and dust.

Pros
  • S Pen included, so notes and sketches cost nothing extra
  • 90Hz screen is smoother for scrolling and games
  • IP68 rating handles rain, spills and dust
  • 5G keeps it online without Wi-Fi
  • 8GB RAM holds more apps open at once
Cons
  • Costs about $281 more than the A11+
  • Smaller 10.9-inch screen
  • Battery life not stated in the listing
Samsung
Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver

Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver

4.6· 3,206 ratings
$269.00at WalmartObserved at 3:32 PM
Visit store

Choose the Galaxy Tab A11+ if you want the largest screen and longest battery for the lowest price and can live without a stylus or cellular data.

Pros
  • $269.00 at Walmart is less than half the S10 FE price
  • 11-inch screen is the largest of the two
  • 15-hour rated battery
  • Android 16 out of the box
  • MicroSD expansion for photos and files
Cons
  • No stylus in the box
  • Wi-Fi only, no cellular option on this listing
  • TFT LCD at 1920x1200 is less sharp than the S10 FE
  • 6GB RAM and a MediaTek chip limit heavy multitasking
  • No IP water or dust rating

What separates them

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5GSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver
Price (new, November 3, 2026)$549.99 at Amazon$269.00 at Walmart
Screen10.9-inch 2304x1440, 90Hz, Gorilla Glass 311-inch 1920x1200 TFT LCD
StylusS Pen includedNot included
Cellular5G and LTE bands built inWi-Fi only
DurabilityIP68 water and dust resistanceNot IP-rated
Memory8GB RAM, 128GB storage6GB RAM, 128GB storage
ProcessorExynos 1580MediaTek at 2.5 GHz
BatteryNot stated in the listing15 hours rated

Price history

$549.99$269.00
Oct 28Nov 3
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G: lowest $549.99 on Nov 3 at Amazon.
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver: lowest $269.00 on Oct 28 at Walmart; $269.00 on Nov 3.

Prices at every store

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G

  • AmazonRefurbished

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $337.08Free shippingObserved at 9:17 PM
    Visit store
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $549.99Free shippingObserved at 9:17 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • Rexi ResaleCheck price at Rexi Resale
Prices and history →

Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver

  • WalmartNew

    In stock

    $269.00Observed at 3:32 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • B&H Photo-Video-AudioCheck price at B&H Photo-Video-Audio
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5GSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver
Screen size10.9 Inches11 in
Operating systemAndroid 15.0Android
ProcessorExynos 1580MediaTek
Display resolution2304 x 1440 (WUXGA+) Pixels—
Storage capacity128GB Storage—
RAM8GB Memory—
Water resistanceIP68-rated water and dust resistance—
Memory card supportmicroSD card up to 2TB—
StylusS Pen included—
ColourSilver—
hard_drive_capacity—128 GB
color—Silver
Show all 39 specsShow fewer specs
SpecSamsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5GSamsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver
actual_color—Silver
size—6.6" x 10.1" x 0.3"
OS—Android 16
Brand—Samsung
Data storage—6 GB
Battery life—15 h
Resolution—1920X1200
Ram memory—6 GB
Proc. speed—2.5 GHz
Rear cam mpx—8 MP

What reviewers say

Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G

Owners of the Tab S10 FE line generally praise the bright 90Hz display, the bundled S Pen, and the water resistance for the price. The most common complaints are that the Exynos chip feels slow in demanding games and that the tablet is heavier and thicker than premium Galaxy Tabs.

Pros
  • Bright, smooth 90Hz screen
  • S Pen included and works well for notes
  • IP68 rating gives peace of mind
  • Good battery life for streaming and browsing
Cons
  • Exynos 1580 stutters in heavy games
  • Charging is slow at 45W or less
  • Speakers are just average for media
  • Some find it bulky at 1.1 lbs

Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver

With 4.6 out of 5 from 3,206 ratings, owners mostly treat it as a solid family and streaming tablet. Praise centers on the big screen, battery life and storage for the money; complaints tend to be about the LCD panel and modest speed.

Pros
  • Big 11-inch screen is easy to watch and read on
  • Battery lasts through a day of streaming and browsing
  • 128 GB storage plus microSD leaves room for games and files
  • Good value for a Samsung tablet at this size
Cons
  • Screen is LCD, so colors and blacks fall short of AMOLED tablets
  • Can feel slow with many apps open or heavy games
  • Cameras are weak for photos and video calls

Questions and answers

Which is better for taking notes in class?
The Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G, because the S Pen is included and the 90Hz screen feels smoother to write on. The A11+ needs a separate stylus, and Samsung does not list one in the box.
Is the S10 FE worth the extra $281?
Yes if you use the S Pen, need 5G, or want IP68 protection. If you mainly stream and browse at home, the A11+ covers that for $269.00 at Walmart as of November 3, 2026.
Which has the bigger screen?
The A11+ at 11 inches, slightly larger than the 10.9-inch S10 FE. The S10 FE screen is sharper at 2304x1440 and refreshes at 90Hz.
Which lasts longer on a charge?
Samsung rates the A11+ at 15 hours. The S10 FE listing does not state a battery figure, so the A11+ is the only one with a published runtime.
Can I use the A11+ with a SIM card?
Not on this listing, which is Wi-Fi only. Samsung sells a separate 5G model of the A11+. The S10 FE 5G has 5G and LTE built in.
Which is better for kids?
The A11+ is the cheaper choice at $269.00 and Samsung markets it to families. The S10 FE adds IP68 water resistance, which helps with spills, but costs $549.99 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026.

More comparisons

  • Samsung Galaxy Tab A11 Plus 5G vs Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver
  • Galaxy Tab S10 FE 10 256 WiFi vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver vs Apple iPad 11" 128GB, WiFi
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Tablet
  • Apple iPad Pro vs Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G vs Galaxy Tab S10 FE 10 128 WiFi
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver vs Samsung Galaxy S25
  • Apple iPad vs Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Widescreen Tablet, 128GB, Android 16, Silver

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best Samsung Galaxy tablets
  • Best Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE bundles
Front cam mpx—5 MP
Wireless—Wi-Fi
Proc. brand—MediaTek
Display—TFT LCD
Mem card type—Micro SD
Model name—Tab A11+
Color category—Silver
Manufacturer—SAMSUNG
Native resolution—1920X1200
Virtual assistant—Gemini
Apps installed—Samsung App Store
Age group—Adult, Child, Toddler
Material—Glass, Aluminum
Language / Region—English / United States
Energy Star—Yes
With Wi-Fi Only—Yes
Storage—128 GB Storage