Galaxy Tab S10 FE 10 256 WiFi vs Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G
Both are the same 10.9-inch Galaxy Tab S10 FE tablet; the real choice is storage versus cellular. The 5G model costs $549.99 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026 and adds mobile data, but it has 128GB of storage. The Wi-Fi model costs $669.99 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026 and doubles storage to 256GB. Buy the 5G if you need connectivity away from Wi-Fi; buy the Wi-Fi 256GB if you keep large files and mostly use it at home.
Today the Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G costs $120.00 less at its best price.
Ask our shopping agent

Galaxy Tab S10 FE 10 256 WiFi
Choose the Galaxy Tab S10 FE 10 256 WiFi if you want double the storage and always have Wi-Fi, and are willing to pay $669.99 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026.
- 256GB of built-in storage, double the 5G model
- S Pen included in the box
- IP68 water and dust resistance
- Circle to Search with Google
- Costs $120 more than the 5G model
What separates them
| Galaxy Tab S10 FE 10 256 WiFi | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G | |
|---|---|---|
| Connectivity | Wi-Fi only | 5G and LTE cellular plus Wi-Fi |
| Storage | 256GB | 128GB |
| Price | $669.99 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026 | $549.99 at Amazon as of November 3, 2026 |
| RAM | Not stated | 8GB |
| Display | 10.9-inch | 10.9-inch, 2304 x 1440, 90Hz, Gorilla Glass 3 |
| Processor | Not stated | Exynos 1580 |
| microSD expansion | Not stated | Up to 2TB |
| S Pen and IP68 |
Price history
- Galaxy Tab S10 FE 10 256 WiFi: lowest $669.99 on Nov 3 at Amazon.
- Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G: lowest $549.99 on Nov 3 at Amazon.
Prices at every store
Galaxy Tab S10 FE 10 256 WiFi
- Helena Campus StoreNew
In stock
$799.99Observed at 9:18 PM - AmazonNew
Availability unknown
As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.
$669.99Free shippingObserved at 9:18 PM
Also available at
- SoLAcc Bookstore - Lafayette CampusCheck price at SoLAcc Bookstore - Lafayette Campus
- South Carolina State University BookstoreCheck price at South Carolina State University Bookstore
- Delaware State BookstoreCheck price at Delaware State Bookstore
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G
- AmazonRefurbished
Availability unknown
As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.
$337.08Free shippingObserved at 9:17 PM - AmazonNew
Availability unknown
As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.
$549.99Free shippingObserved at 9:17 PM
Also available at
- Rexi ResaleCheck price at Rexi Resale
Specs compared
| Spec | Galaxy Tab S10 FE 10 256 WiFi | Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Screen size | — | 10.9 Inches |
| Display resolution | — | 2304 x 1440 (WUXGA+) Pixels |
| Storage capacity | — | 128GB Storage |
| RAM | — | 8GB Memory |
| Operating system | — | Android 15.0 |
| Processor | — | Exynos 1580 |
| Water resistance | — | IP68-rated water and dust resistance |
| Memory card support | — | microSD card up to 2TB |
| Stylus | — | S Pen included |
| Colour | — | Silver |
What reviewers say
Galaxy Tab S10 FE 10 256 WiFi
Owners generally rate the Tab S10 FE as a solid mid-range tablet, praising the included S Pen and water resistance. Critics note the LCD screen and the price relative to rivals.
- S Pen included and works well for notes
- IP68 rating holds up in real use
- Bright, roomy 10.9-inch display
- Good battery life for a day of mixed use
- LCD looks dull next to AMOLED tablets
- Price climbs close to better-specced rivals
- Some apps feel stretched on Android
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE 5G
Owners of the Tab S10 FE line generally praise the bright 90Hz display, the bundled S Pen, and the water resistance for the price. The most common complaints are that the Exynos chip feels slow in demanding games and that the tablet is heavier and thicker than premium Galaxy Tabs.
Questions and answers
- Which is better for travel?
- The 5G model, because it stays connected on mobile networks without hunting for Wi-Fi. The Wi-Fi model needs a hotspot or public network.
- Is the Wi-Fi model worth $120 more?
- Only if you need 256GB of storage. You pay more and give up cellular, so the 5G model is the better value unless storage is your priority.
- Do both include the S Pen?
- Yes. Both list an S Pen in the box, and both are IP68 rated for water and dust.
- Can I add storage to the 5G model?
- Yes. It takes a microSD card up to 2TB, which offsets the 128GB built-in limit. The Wi-Fi listing does not state a card slot.
- Which has the better screen?
- Both are 10.9-inch. The 5G listing specifies 2304 x 1440, 90Hz and Gorilla Glass 3; the Wi-Fi listing gives only the size.
- Which lasts longer?
- Neither listing states battery capacity, so there is no clear winner on battery life. The 5G model's microSD slot makes it easier to keep over time as files grow.
