Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

SeeDevil 2000W Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2

Buy the Anker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2 if you need a proven brand with a 4 kW output rating and a clear price history; it has been as low as $671.16 on 2026-11-05 versus a high of $899.99 on 2026-11-02. Choose the SeeDevil 2000W if you want more outlets (13 vs 10) and a slightly larger 2,131 Wh battery, but note its own listing contradicts itself on AC output (2000W continuous vs 500W per AC port). Neither is a clear winner on specs alone; the Anker is the safer buy at its recent low.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

SeeDevil
SeeDevil 2000W Portable Power Station

SeeDevil 2000W Portable Power Station

See all prices and details

Choose the SeeDevil 2000W if you want 13 outlets, a 2,131 Wh battery, and a 37 lb unit that can recharge from wall, car, or solar.

Pros
  • Large 2,131 Wh battery
  • 13 outlets including two USB-C PD 60W ports
  • 37 lbs, portable for its capacity
  • Recharges from wall, car, or solar
  • FCC and ETL certified
Cons
  • Listing contradicts itself: 2000W continuous vs 500W per AC outlet
  • Only 2 AC outlets despite the 2000W name
  • No price given, so value is unclear
  • Solar input capped at 8A
Anker
Anker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2 Portable Power Station

Anker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2

Anker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2 Portable Power Station

4.8(46 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2 if you want a 2,048 Wh battery with a 4 kW output rating and a brand with a 4.8/5 rating from 46 buyers.

Pros
  • 4 kW output rating
  • 2,048 Wh battery
  • 4.8 out of 5 from 46 ratings
  • Recent price of $671.16, well below the $899.99 high
  • Anker brand support and warranty network
Cons
  • Only 10 outlets
  • Weight not stated
  • Fewer recharge options listed than the SeeDevil
  • Price swings about $229 between high and low

What separates them

SeeDevil 2000W Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2
Battery capacity2,131 Wh lithium-ion2,048 Wh
Continuous output2000W rated, but listing also says 500W per AC port4 kW output rating
Peak output4000WNot stated
Outlets13 (2 AC, 2 DC, 2 USB-A, 2 USB-C PD 60W, 1 12V car port, plus others)10
Weight37 lbsNot stated
Recharge optionsWall AC, car cigarette lighter, solar (DC 12-24V, 8A max)Solar listed as power source
CertificationsFCC, ETLNot stated
PriceNot given$671.16 low on 2026-11-05; $899.99 high on 2026-11-02

Price history

$999.99$671.16
Nov 1Nov 6
  • SeeDevil 2000W Portable Power Station: lowest $999.99 on Nov 1 at Foard's.
  • Anker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2: lowest $671.16 on Nov 5 at Martexplore.com; $671.16 on Nov 6.

Prices at every store

SeeDevil 2000W Portable Power Station

  • FoardsCheck price at Foards
  • Foard'sCheck price at Foard's
Prices and history →

Anker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2

  • AdoramaCheck price at Adorama
  • Best BuyCheck price at Best Buy
  • Home DepotCheck price at Home Depot
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecSeeDevil 2000W Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2
Power Output2000W4 kilowatts
Number Of Outlets1310 outlets
Battery Capacity2131wh2,048 Wh battery
Inverter TechnologyYes—
Continuous Output2000W—
Voltage120v—
Peak Output4000w—
Frequency60hz—
Connectivity PortsAC—
Weight37 lbs—
Typical UsersADULT—
MobilityPortable—
Show all 19 specsShow fewer specs
SpecSeeDevil 2000W Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2
Colorblack—
CertificationsFCC, ETL—
Battery TypeLithium-ion—
Control Panel Display TypeLCD—
Control Panel Indicator LightsReal-Time Working State—
Type—Portable
Power Source—Solar

What reviewers say

Anker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2

  • 4.8 / 546 ratings

Owners rate it highly, 4.8 out of 5 from 46 ratings, and most praise the capacity and outlet count for backup and outdoor use. Complaints center on weight and how fast heavy loads drain the battery.

What people mention
  • CapacityPraisedOwners say the 2,048 Wh battery covers a fridge and several devices through an outage.
  • OutputPraisedThe 4 kW output runs power tools and heaters that smaller stations cannot start.
  • WeightCriticisedBuyers find it heavy and awkward to move, especially up stairs.
  • Solar chargingMixedSolar input works, but owners say a full recharge takes most of a sunny day.

Questions and answers

Which has the bigger battery?
The SeeDevil is slightly larger at 2,131 Wh versus 2,048 Wh for the Anker. The gap is about 4%, so runtime differences will be small.
Which can run a bigger appliance?
The Anker's 4 kW output rating is the higher figure. The SeeDevil's listing is inconsistent, naming 2000W continuous but 500W per AC outlet, so treat its real AC limit with caution.
Is the Anker worth the extra over the SeeDevil?
We have no SeeDevil price, so we can't compare directly. The Anker has sold for $671.16 as of 2026-11-05, down from $899.99 on 2026-11-02, which is a reasonable entry point for a 2 kWh unit.
Which is better for camping?
The SeeDevil's 37 lbs and 13 outlets suit campsite gear and multiple devices. The Anker's weight is not stated, so check that before buying for portability.
Which has more outlets?
The SeeDevil has 13 versus 10 on the Anker. The SeeDevil includes two USB-C PD 60W ports and a 12V car-style socket.
Do both recharge from solar?
Yes. The SeeDevil lists a DC 12-24V, 8A max solar input and recommends its own panels. The Anker lists solar as its power source.

More comparisons

  • Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 vs Anker SOLIX C2000X Gen 2 Portable Power Station