Black FridayDealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB vs 2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet, Android 16 Tablet with Keyboard, 2.5K QHD Display

The T60 and the 2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch tablet are the same Tabwee hardware: 12.2-inch screen, 256GB storage, 22.6 oz, 16MP rear camera, stylus and 4G. The T60 costs $164.79 at Walmart as of November 4, 2026, while the Upgraded model costs $439.99 at Amazon on the same date. Buy the T60 unless you specifically need the 2.5K QHD panel the Upgraded listing advertises.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Tabwee
Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB

Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB

4· 43 ratings
$198.80at eBayObserved at 5:05 PM
Visit store

Choose the Tabwee T60 if you want the same 12.2-inch Tabwee tablet with keyboard and stylus for $164.79 at Walmart as of November 4, 2026.

Pros
  • Lowest price seen since tracking began: $164.79 on November 2, 2026.
  • Full specs published: UNISOC T7280, 48GB listed RAM, 256GB storage, microSD to 2TB.
  • Keyboard, mouse, case and stylus included.
  • 4G plus WiFi and Bluetooth 5.0, GMS-certified Android 16.
  • Rated 4 out of 5 from 43 ratings.
Cons
  • 300 cd/m2 brightness is dim for outdoor use.
  • 48GB RAM is 12GB physical plus 36GB virtual memory, not all real RAM.
  • UNISOC T7280 is an entry-level chip; heavy games will struggle.
  • Price swung from $164.79 to $198.80 within two days.
TABWEE
2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet, Android 16 Tablet with Keyboard, 2.5K QHD Display

2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet, Android 16 Tablet with Keyboard, 2.5K QHD Display

$198.80at eBayObserved at 5:03 PM
Visit store

Choose the 2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet if a 2.5K QHD display matters more to you than the $275 price gap.

Pros
  • 2.5K QHD panel is sharper than the T60's 2400 x 1600 screen.
  • Same 12.2-inch size, 256GB storage, 22.6 oz weight and stylus support.
  • Android 16 with 4G and a 16MP rear camera.
Cons
  • $439.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026, about $275 more than the T60.
  • Only one store prices it new, so no price competition.
  • Processor, RAM and battery capacity are not published.
  • No rating history to judge reliability.

What separates them

Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet, Android 16 Tablet with Keyboard, 2.5K QHD Display
Price$164.79 at Walmart as of November 4, 2026$439.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026
Display resolution2400 x 1600 IPS LCD2.5K QHD (about 2560 x 1600)
ProcessorUNISOC T7280 octa-core, 2.2 GHzNot stated
Memory12GB physical RAM plus 36GB virtual, listed as 48GBNot stated
Battery10,000mAh, rated 10 h (listing text claims 12+ h)Not stated
Included accessoriesKeyboard, mouse, case and stylusKeyboard and stylus
Stores carrying it new2 stores1 store
Weight22.6 oz (3.93 lb shipping)22.6 oz

Price history

$198.80$164.79
Nov 2Nov 4
  • Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB: lowest $164.79 on Nov 2 at Walmart; $198.80 on Nov 4.
  • 2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet, Android 16 Tablet with Keyboard, 2.5K QHD Display: lowest $198.80 on Nov 4 at eBay.

Prices at every store

Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB

  • eBayNew

    In stock

    $198.80Free shippingObserved at 5:05 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Prices and history →

2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet, Android 16 Tablet with Keyboard, 2.5K QHD Display

  • eBayNew

    In stock

    $198.80Free shippingObserved at 5:03 PM
    Visit store
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $439.99Free shippingObserved at 5:03 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
All 2 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecTabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet, Android 16 Tablet with Keyboard, 2.5K QHD Display
Screen Size12.2 in12.2 in screen
Operating SystemAndroidAndroid
With StylusYesYes
Network Connectivity4G4G
Storage256 GB Storage256 GB Storage
Weight22.6 oz22.6 oz
Rear Camera Resolution16 MP rear camera16 MP rear camera
Battery Life10 h—
Data Storage256 GB—
Native Resolution2400 x 1600—
Ram Memory48 GB—
Rear Cam Mpx16 MP—
Show all 25 specsShow fewer specs
SpecTabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet, Android 16 Tablet with Keyboard, 2.5K QHD Display
DisplayIPS LCD—
Proc. Speed2.2 GHz—
Front Cam Mpx8 MP—
Mem Card TypeMicro SD—
Proc. BrandUNISOC—
Edition Year2026—
Brightness300 cd/m2—
Assembled Product Weight3.93 lb—
Graphic CardMali-G57—
Processor

What reviewers say

Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB

Rated 4 out of 5 from 43 ratings. Buyers treat it as a value bundle rather than a performance tablet.

Pros
  • Big screen for the money
  • Included keyboard and case add value
  • Storage space is generous
Cons
  • Slower than name-brand tablets in heavy apps
  • Screen brightness underwhelms
  • Heavy for handheld use

Questions and answers

Is the Upgraded 12.2 inch tablet worth $275 more than the T60?
Only if the 2.5K QHD screen is your priority. Otherwise the T60 gives the same size, storage, weight and stylus for $164.79 at Walmart as of November 4, 2026.
Are these the same tablet?
They look like the same Tabwee 12.2-inch chassis: 256GB, 22.6 oz, 16MP rear camera, 4G, stylus. The Upgraded listing adds a 2.5K QHD panel and drops the published CPU and RAM details.
Which has the better screen?
The Upgraded model, on paper, with 2.5K QHD versus 2400 x 1600. The T60's 300 cd/m2 brightness is low, so neither is great in direct sun.
Which is better for note-taking and drawing?
Both include a stylus. The T60 also bundles a keyboard, mouse and case, so it is the cheaper full setup at $164.79 at Walmart as of November 4, 2026.
Which lasts longer on a charge?
Only the T60 publishes a battery figure: 10,000mAh, rated 10 hours, with listing text claiming 12+ hours. The Upgraded model gives no battery capacity.
Can I add storage to either?
The T60 supports microSD cards up to 2TB. The Upgraded listing does not state card support.

More comparisons

  • Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB vs TCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover
  • Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB vs Blackview MEGA 2
  • 2026 Android 16 Tablet 11inch vs Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB
  • 2026 Android 16 Tablet 11inch vs 2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet, Android 16 Tablet with Keyboard, 2.5K QHD Display
T7280
—
colorGray—
size12.2"—
Colour Name—Gray