Black FridayDealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB vs TCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover

The Tabwee T60 costs far less: $164.79 at Walmart as of November 4, 2026, against $299.99 at TCL US for the TCL Tab A1 Plus. The TCL is the better tablet for reading, writing and long work sessions, thanks to its matte NXTPAPER screen, 120Hz refresh, 33W charging and included T-Pen 2. Buy the Tabwee if budget is the deciding factor and you want a big screen with a keyboard and case in the box.

Today the Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB costs $101.19 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Tabwee
Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB

Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB

4· 43 ratings
$198.80at eBayObserved at 5:05 PM
Visit store

Choose the Tabwee T60 if you want the largest screen for the least money and need 4G plus a keyboard, mouse and case included.

Pros
  • Lowest price of the two by about $135.
  • 12.2-inch 2400x1600 screen at a budget price.
  • 48GB advertised memory handles heavy multitasking.
  • 4G cellular plus microSD expansion up to 2TB.
  • Keyboard, mouse, stylus and case included.
Cons
  • Dim 300 cd/m2 panel struggles in bright light.
  • Glossy LCD shows glare and fingerprints.
  • UNISOC T7280 is entry-level for gaming.
  • The 48GB figure is mostly virtual memory, not physical RAM.
TCL
TCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover

TCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover

$299.99at TCL USObserved at 5:03 PM
Visit store

Choose the TCL Tab A1 Plus if you read or write on screen for hours and want a glare-free paper-like display, smoother scrolling and faster charging.

Pros
  • NXTPAPER matte screen cuts glare for reading and writing.
  • 120Hz refresh makes scrolling and stylus input smoother.
  • 33W fast charging tops up the 10,000mAh battery quickly.
  • T-Pen 2 adds audio-to-text and handwritten math solving.
  • 256GB storage expandable to 2TB via SD card.
Cons
  • Costs $299.99, roughly $135 more than the Tabwee.
  • Only 6GB physical RAM, less than the Tabwee's 12GB.
  • No 4G figure or keyboard in the box.
  • NXTPAPER's paper look mutes color versus a standard LCD.

What separates them

Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GBTCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover
Price$164.79 at Walmart as of November 4, 2026$299.99 at TCL US as of November 4, 2026
Display finishGlossy IPS LCD, 300 cd/m2Matte NXTPAPER with reduced glare and Color Paper/Ink Paper modes
Refresh rateNot specified; standard 60Hz class120Hz
ProcessorUNISOC T7280 octa-core, 2.2 GHz, Mali-G57Not specified; mid-range class
Memory48GB advertised (12GB physical + 36GB virtual)6GB physical RAM
Charging10,000mAh battery, no fast-charge figure given10,000mAh battery with 33W fast charging
Cellular4G plus WiFiSIM slot included; cellular bands not stated
In the boxStylus, keyboard, mouse and caseT-Pen 2 stylus and flip case

Price history

$299.99$164.79
Nov 2Nov 4
  • Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB: lowest $164.79 on Nov 2 at Walmart; $198.80 on Nov 4.
  • TCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover: lowest $299.99 on Nov 4 at TCL US.

Prices at every store

Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB

  • eBayNew

    In stock

    $198.80Free shippingObserved at 5:05 PM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
  • WalmartCheck price at Walmart
Prices and history →

TCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover

  • TCL USNew

    In stock

    $299.99Free shippingObserved at 5:03 PM
    Visit store
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $349.99Free shippingObserved at 5:05 PM
    Visit store
All 2 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecTabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GBTCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover
Screen Size12.2 in12.2 in screen
Operating SystemAndroidAndroid, Windows
Storage256 GB Storage128 GB Storage
Battery Life10 h—
Data Storage256 GB—
Native Resolution2400 x 1600—
Ram Memory48 GB—
Rear Cam Mpx16 MP—
DisplayIPS LCD—
Proc. Speed2.2 GHz—
Front Cam Mpx8 MP—
Mem Card TypeMicro SD—
Show all 26 specsShow fewer specs
SpecTabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GBTCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover
Proc. BrandUNISOC—
Edition Year2026—
Brightness300 cd/m2—
Assembled Product Weight3.93 lb—
Graphic CardMali-G57—
ProcessorT7280—
colorGray—
size12.2"—
With StylusYes—
Network Connectivity

What reviewers say

Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB

Rated 4 out of 5 from 43 ratings. Buyers treat it as a value bundle rather than a performance tablet.

Pros
  • Big screen for the money
  • Included keyboard and case add value
  • Storage space is generous
Cons
  • Slower than name-brand tablets in heavy apps
  • Screen brightness underwhelms
  • Heavy for handheld use

Questions and answers

Which is better for reading and note-taking?
The TCL Tab A1 Plus. Its NXTPAPER screen is matte and glare-free, and the T-Pen 2 handles handwriting, including math solving. The Tabwee's glossy 300 cd/m2 LCD is harder on the eyes for long sessions.
Is the TCL worth the extra $135?
If you read or write on screen daily, yes: the paper-like display, 120Hz refresh and 33W charging are real upgrades. If you mainly stream and browse, the Tabwee does that for $164.79.
Which has more memory?
The Tabwee advertises 48GB, but only 12GB is physical; the rest is virtual. The TCL has 6GB physical RAM. For heavy multitasking the Tabwee's 12GB physical is the safer bet.
Which lasts longer on a charge?
Both use 10,000mAh batteries. The TCL adds 33W fast charging, so it refills faster. The Tabwee claims over 12 hours of use but gives no charging speed.
Does either work on cellular networks?
The Tabwee lists 4G. The TCL bundle includes a SIM pin, but TCL does not state cellular bands, so check before relying on mobile data.
Which is better for gaming?
Neither is a gaming tablet. The Tabwee's UNISOC T7280 and Mali-G57 suit casual games; the TCL's 120Hz screen is smoother but its chip and 6GB RAM are mid-range.

More comparisons

  • Lenovo Idea Tab Plus 12.1" 2.5K Tablet vs TCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 FE vs TCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover
  • Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB vs Blackview MEGA 2
  • Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB vs 2026 Upgraded 12.2 inch Tablet, Android 16 Tablet with Keyboard, 2.5K QHD Display
  • TCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover vs Blackview MEGA 2
  • 2026 Android 16 Tablet 11inch vs Tabwee T60 AI Tablet 12 Inch 256GB
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab A11+ Tablet vs TCL Tab A1 plus NXTPAPER Android tablet 12.2 inch 2.4K 120Hz 6+256GB with T-Pen 2 and cover

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best Android tablets with 2K display and stylus support
4G
—
Weight22.6 oz—
Rear Camera Resolution16 MP rear camera—
Size Name—Tab A1 Plus NXTPAPER Bundle
Battery Capacity—10,000 mAh