- Is 16 GB of RAM realistic on a $108 tablet?
- It is unusually high for the price, and budget tablets sometimes count virtual or shared memory in that figure. Treat the number with caution and check the listed specs before buying.
- What comes in the box?
- The listing includes the tablet, a keyboard, a mouse and a pen. Check the listing for charger and cable details, since those are not stated.
- What Android version does it run?
- The listing only says Android and does not name a version. Ask the seller which version it ships with and whether updates are promised.
- Is it good for gaming or heavy apps?
- It suits browsing, video and documents. The octa-core chip and budget positioning suggest demanding games and heavy multitasking will be slow.
- Is $108 a good price?
- Best Buy lists it at $108 as of November 7, 2026, and it is the only new price shown. With no other stores or price history to compare, it is hard to call it a deal either way.
- Can I use the keyboard and pen with other devices?
- The bundle accessories are meant for this tablet. Compatibility with other devices is not stated, so assume they pair with this tablet only.
- Where is the 10.1-inch Android Tablet 16 GB RAM 128 GB with Keyboard, Mouse and Pen - Black cheapest?
- At Best Buy, for $108.00, as of our latest check.