Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

Anker C2000 Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX F2600 Power Station

The C2000 is the stronger pick for most people: 2,048Wh of LFP capacity, 2,400W rated output and a 58-minute AC recharge are real power-station figures. The F2600's listed 2,560 mAh capacity is phone-battery scale, not power-station scale, so treat it as a much smaller unit until a full spec sheet confirms otherwise. No prices were provided for either, so compare live store prices before deciding.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

Anker
Anker C2000

Anker C2000 Portable Power Station

Anker C2000

See all prices and details

Choose the Anker C2000 if you need to run appliances, power tools or a fridge through an outage and want LFP durability and fast AC recharge.

Pros
  • 2,048Wh runs a fridge or power tools for hours
  • 2,400W rated and 4,000W peak handle high-surge appliances
  • LFP cells rated for 4,000 cycles
  • Full AC recharge in 58 minutes
  • Expandable to about 4kWh
Cons

What separates them

Anker C2000 Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX F2600 Power Station
Capacity2,048Wh2,560 mAh as listed
Rated AC output2,400W, 4,000W peakNot stated
Battery chemistryLFP, 4,000 cyclesNot stated
AC recharge time100% in 58 minutesNot stated
ExpandabilityUp to 4kWhNot stated
Weight18.9 kgNot stated
UPS switchover10 msNot stated
Noise30 dB under 1,000W

Price history

  • Anker C2000 Portable Power Station: lowest $999.99 on Nov 5 at Amazon.
  • Anker SOLIX F2600 Power Station: lowest $999.00 on Nov 5.

Prices at every store

Anker C2000 Portable Power Station

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • nextronyCheck price at nextrony
  • soundcore NACheck price at soundcore NA
Prices and history →

Anker SOLIX F2600 Power Station

  • AdoramaCheck price at Adorama
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecAnker C2000 Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX F2600 Power Station
TypePower BankPower Bank
Fast ChargingYesYes
Maximum Output12 volts12 volts
Battery capacity2,048Wh—
Rated output power2,400W—
Peak power4,000W—
Weight18.9 kg—
Dimensions460 × 249 × 257 mm—
AC recharge time100% in 58 Min—
Alternator charging800W—

What reviewers say

Anker SOLIX F2600 Power Station

Owners of the SOLIX F2600 generally praise its fast recharge and steady output for home backup and RV use. Common complaints are the weight and fan noise under load.

What people mention
  • Charging speedPraisedOwners say the fast wall charge gets it back to full in about an hour.
  • WeightCriticisedBuyers call it heavy and hard to lift, even with the wheels.
  • Output powerPraisedReviewers report it runs fridges and power tools without trouble.
  • Fan noiseMixed

Questions and answers

Can the C2000 run a refrigerator?
Yes. At 2,400W rated with a 4,000W peak, it handles a typical fridge's startup surge, and 2,048Wh keeps it running for many hours.
Is the F2600 a real power station?
The listed 2,560 mAh capacity is phone-bank scale, so it is not comparable to the C2000 for home backup. Confirm the full spec sheet before buying it for appliances.
Which lasts longer?
The C2000's LFP battery is rated for 4,000 cycles, roughly a decade of regular use. The F2600's cycle life is not stated.
How fast does the C2000 recharge?
A full AC recharge takes 58 minutes. It also accepts 800W of alternator charging from a vehicle.
Is the C2000 worth the extra cost?
If you need to run appliances through outages, yes. If you only charge phones, a smaller bank like the F2600 may be enough.

More comparisons

  • Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station vs Anker C2000
  • EcoFlow Delta 3 Max Portable Power Station vs Anker C2000
  • Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 vs Anker C2000
  • Jackery HomePower 3000 Portable Power Station vs Anker C2000
  • 18.9 kg is heavy to carry alone
  • Higher price tier than small phone banks
Anker
Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station

Anker SOLIX F2600 Power Station

Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station

See all prices and details

Choose the Anker SOLIX F2600 if you only need to top up phones and small USB devices and find it cheaper than the C2000.

Pros
  • Anker brand with fast charging
  • Compact phone-bank format
  • Likely cheaper than the C2000
Cons
  • Listed 2,560 mAh cannot power appliances
  • No stated AC output, chemistry or recharge time
  • Not a substitute for a home backup unit
Not stated
Expandable capacity
Up to 4kWh
—
Noise level30 dB (<1,000W)—
Show all 18 specsShow fewer specs
SpecAnker C2000 Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX F2600 Power Station
Battery typeLFP—
Cycle life4,000 Cycles—
UPS switchover10 ms—
Charging Station—Yes
Color—Black
Capacity—2,560 mAh
The fan is quiet at low draw but noticeable under heavy load.
Reviews
  • Did You Know Anker Makes Power Stations? I Just Reviewed Its Solix C2000, And It’s Worth a Look
PECRON E3800LFP Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX F2600 Portable Power Station