Shop
  • Deals
  • Deal checker
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
Deal.ai › Compare

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX F1500 Portable Power Station

Buy the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max if you need to run a whole home or heavy appliances through an outage. Its 2,048Wh capacity, 2,400W output and 4,800W surge are in a different class from the Anker SOLIX F1500. The DELTA 3 Max has sold for $849.00 to $878.99 since November 1, 2026, while the SOLIX F1500 has been $599.99 as of November 5, 2026. Choose the Anker only if your loads are light and the roughly $250 gap matters more than capacity and output.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

EcoFlow
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh)

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh)

4.6(5 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max if you want to back up a fridge, furnace blower or sump pump, or run power tools and an RV, and you can spend around $850.

Pros
  • 2,048Wh runs a fridge or freezer for hours
  • 2,400W output with 4,800W surge starts motors and tools
  • 0-80% recharge in 68 minutes
  • LFP cells last more charge cycles than typical NMC
  • 10ms auto-switch keeps networking gear online
Cons
  • About 45 lb, so it is a two-person lift
  • Costs roughly $250 more than the Anker
  • Solar input capped at 500W
  • Fan noise up to 25dB under load
Anker
Anker SOLIX F1500 Portable Power Station

Anker SOLIX F1500 Portable Power Station

4.4(47 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker SOLIX F1500 if you mainly charge phones, laptops, lights and a router, and $599.99 fits your budget better.

Pros
  • $599.99 as of November 5, 2026, about $250 less
  • 4.4 out of 5 from 47 ratings
  • Doubles as a charging station
  • Lighter load for casual use and travel
Cons
  • Capacity and output not published, so hard to size against appliances
  • No stated surge rating or X-Boost equivalent
  • No stated recharge time
  • No stated battery chemistry or cycle life

What separates them

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX F1500 Portable Power Station
Capacity2,048WhNot stated in the listing
AC output2,400W continuous, 4,800W surgeNot stated in the listing
X-Boost for heavy appliancesSupports appliances up to 3,400WNot stated
Recharge speed0-80% in 68 minutes on wall or generator powerFast charging listed, no time given
Battery chemistryAutomotive-grade full-tab LFP cellsNot stated
Weight20.3 kg (about 45 lb)Not stated
Home backup switchover10ms auto-switch for NAS and serversNot stated
Price$849.00-$878.99 since November 1, 2026$599.99 as of November 5, 2026

Price history

$878.99$599.99
Nov 1Nov 6
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station: lowest $849.00 on Nov 1 at ShopSolar.com; $878.99 on Nov 5.
  • Anker SOLIX F1500 Portable Power Station: lowest $599.99 on Nov 5 at Anker SOLIX; $599.99 on Nov 6.

Prices at every store

EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power Station

  • EcoFlowCheck price at EcoFlow
  • AdoramaCheck price at Adorama
  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
Prices and history →

Anker SOLIX F1500 Portable Power Station

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • Anker SOLIXCheck price at Anker SOLIX
  • Backup Generator StoreCheck price at Backup Generator Store
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecEcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX F1500 Portable Power Station
TypePower BankPower Bank
Fast ChargingYesYes
ColorBlackBlack
Maximum Output20 volts12 volts
Capacity2,048 mAh—
AC output2400W—
Surge output4800W—
X-Boost supportup to 3400W—
Charge time68 mins (0-80%)—
Weight20.3 kg—
Battery cellsautomotive-grade full-tab LFP cells—
Auto-switch time10ms—
Show all 17 specsShow fewer specs
SpecEcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX F1500 Portable Power Station
Noise level≤25dB at 600W—
Warranty3-year standard warranty and 2-year extended wa…—
Wall charging input1800W—
Solar charging input500W—
Charging Station—Yes

What reviewers say

Anker SOLIX F1500 Portable Power Station

  • 4.4 / 547 ratings

Owners rate the F1500 well, with 4.4 out of 5 from 47 ratings. Most praise its capacity, fast charging and build quality; complaints center on weight and fan noise under load.

What people mention
  • Battery capacityPraisedOwners say the 1,536 Wh battery runs fridges and CPAP machines through the night.
  • Recharge speedPraisedUsers report wall charging is fast, reaching most of a charge in about an hour.
  • WeightCriticisedAt around 42 lb, buyers find it awkward to carry up stairs or far from the car.
  • Fan noiseMixedThe fan is quiet at low loads but noticeable when the AC inverter works hard.

Questions and answers

Which one runs a refrigerator during an outage?
The EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max. Its 2,048Wh capacity and 2,400W output with 4,800W surge handle a fridge's startup draw. The Anker SOLIX F1500 does not publish capacity or output figures, so it is a poor bet for that job.
Is the EcoFlow worth about $250 more?
Yes if you need whole-home backup or heavy tools. The DELTA 3 Max adds 2,048Wh, 2,400W output, a 10ms transfer switch and LFP cells. If you only charge small devices, the Anker at $599.99 is the better spend.
Which is easier to move around?
The Anker is likely lighter, but its weight is not published. The DELTA 3 Max weighs 20.3 kg, about 45 lb, which is a two-hand lift. Plan a fixed spot for either one.
Which lasts longer?
The DELTA 3 Max uses automotive-grade LFP cells, which typically deliver more cycles than other lithium chemistries. Anker does not state the SOLIX F1500's cell type or cycle rating, so there is no figure to compare.
Can either keep my internet running through a blackout?
The DELTA 3 Max has a 10ms auto-switch, fast enough for NAS systems and servers. The Anker listing does not state a transfer time, so assume manual switching.
How fast do they recharge?
The DELTA 3 Max goes 0-80% in 68 minutes on wall or generator power, with up to 500W solar input. Anker lists fast charging but gives no recharge time.

More comparisons

  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs EcoFlow Delta Pro 3
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs Anker Solix F3000 Portable Power Station
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2
  • EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station (2048Wh) vs Jackery Portable Power Station Explorer 2000 Plus
  • Jackery Solar Generator 1000 v2 vs Anker SOLIX F1500 Portable Power Station

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best portable solar generators for home backup and camping
  • Best portable power stations for home backup and camping