Black FridayDealsBuying guidesBrandsStoresTermsPrivacydeal.ai apps

© Deal.ai Inc.

Deal.ai › Compare

ORICO Power Strip Tower with Multiple Outlets, Tower Extension Cord with 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports (2 USB C), Space Saving Design, 10FT Cord Power Tower for Home, Office, Dorm - TPP20 vs kakyanill Power Strip Tower Surge Protector Tower 9 AC Outlets 8 USB (4 USB C), 6 Ft Retractable Extension Cord, Charging Station

Buy the ORICO TPP20 for more outlets, more USB-C power and a longer cord at a lower price. It has 12 AC outlets, 4 USB ports (2 USB-C at 20W PD) and a 10 ft cord for $22.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026. The kakyanill tower has 9 AC outlets, 8 USB ports (4 USB-C) and a 6 ft retractable cord for $24.29 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026. Choose the kakyanill only if you need many USB ports or a retractable cord.

Today the ORICO Power Strip Tower with Multiple Outlets, Tower Extension Cord with 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports (2 USB C), Space Saving Design, 10FT Cord Power Tower for Home, Office, Dorm - TPP20 costs $1.39 less at its best price.

Ask our shopping agent

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

ORICO
ORICO Power Strip Tower with Multiple Outlets, Tower Extension Cord with 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports (2 USB C), Space Saving Design, 10FT Cord Power Tower for Home, Office, Dorm - TPP20

ORICO Power Strip Tower with Multiple Outlets, Tower Extension Cord with 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports (2 USB C), Space Saving Design, 10FT Cord Power Tower for Home, Office, Dorm - TPP20

4.9· 11 ratings
$22.90
at eBay
Verified
Visit store

Choose the ORICO TPP20 if you want the most AC outlets, true 20W USB-C fast charging and a long 10 ft cord for less money.

Pros
  • 12 AC outlets plus 4 USB ports charge up to 16 devices at once.
  • Two USB-C ports deliver 20W PD each, about 3x faster than a 5W charger.
  • 10 ft cord reaches across a room or dorm.
  • 1,280 joules of surge protection with overload, short-circuit and over-current protection.
  • Side master switch cuts power without unplugging.
Cons
  • Total USB output is 15W when several USB devices charge together, so 20W is single-port only.
  • Only 11 ratings so far.
  • Fixed 10 ft cord can't be retracted or shortened.
kakyanill
kakyanill Power Strip Tower Surge Protector Tower 9 AC Outlets 8 USB (4 USB C), 6 Ft Retractable Extension Cord, Charging Station

kakyanill Power Strip Tower Surge Protector Tower 9 AC Outlets 8 USB (4 USB C), 6 Ft Retractable Extension Cord, Charging Station

$24.29at AmazonObserved at 5:35 AM
Visit store

Choose the kakyanill tower if you need eight USB ports, four of them USB-C, and prefer a retractable 6 ft cord.

Pros
  • 8 USB ports, 4 of them USB-C, suit desks with many small devices.
  • Retractable 6 ft cord stores away neatly.
  • 24W total USB output.
  • 9 AC outlets still cover most desks.
Cons
  • No PD wattage stated for the USB-C ports, so fast charging is uncertain.
  • 1,080 joules is less surge protection than the ORICO.
  • 6 ft cord is shorter and not stated as a brand-name PD charger.
  • No rating count given.

What separates them

ORICO Power Strip Tower with Multiple Outlets, Tower Extension Cord with 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports (2 USB C), Space Saving Design, 10FT Cord Power Tower for Home, Office, Dorm - TPP20kakyanill Power Strip Tower Surge Protector Tower 9 AC Outlets 8 USB (4 USB C), 6 Ft Retractable Extension Cord, Charging Station
AC outlets129
USB ports4 total (2 USB-C, 2 USB-A)8 total (4 USB-C, 4 USB-A)
USB-C fast chargingPD 20W per port24W total USB output, no PD rating given
Cord10 ft fixed6 ft retractable
Surge rating1,280 joules1,080 joules
Footprint3.39 x 3.39 x 6.46 in vertical towerVertical tower, dimensions not listed
Price$22.99 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026$24.29 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026
Ratings4.9 out of 5 from 11 ratingsNot stated

Price history

  • ORICO Power Strip Tower with Multiple Outlets, Tower Extension Cord with 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports (2 USB C), Space Saving Design, 10FT Cord Power Tower for Home, Office, Dorm - TPP20: lowest $22.99 on Nov 4 at Amazon.
  • kakyanill Power Strip Tower Surge Protector Tower 9 AC Outlets 8 USB (4 USB C), 6 Ft Retractable Extension Cord, Charging Station: lowest $24.29 on Nov 4 at Amazon.

Prices at every store

ORICO Power Strip Tower with Multiple Outlets, Tower Extension Cord with 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports (2 USB C), Space Saving Design, 10FT Cord Power Tower for Home, Office, Dorm - TPP20

  • ORICONew

    In stock

    $29.99Observed at 6:33 AM
    Visit store
  • WalmartNew

    In stockSold by ORICO HK OfficialReturns: Sold by a Walmart Marketplace seller; returns go to the seller under the seller's returns policy.

    $31.24Verified
    Visit store
  • eBayNew

    Availability unknownSold by arisellerusa (99.4% positive, 595 ratings)Returns: Set by the eBay seller; the eBay Money Back Guarantee covers an item that doesn't arrive or isn't as described.

    $22.90Free shippingVerified
    Visit store
  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $22.99Observed at 5:35 AM
    Visit store

Also available at

  • eBayCheck price at eBay
All 4 stores and price history →

kakyanill Power Strip Tower Surge Protector Tower 9 AC Outlets 8 USB (4 USB C), 6 Ft Retractable Extension Cord, Charging Station

  • AmazonNew

    Availability unknown

    As an Amazon Associate, Deal.ai earns from qualifying purchases.

    $24.29Observed at 5:35 AM
    Visit store
  • eBayNew

    Availability unknownSold by shakedub0

    $30.76Observed at 6:34 AM
    Visit store
  • Newegg.comNew

    Availability unknownSold by B-IN Electronics

    $47.99Observed at 6:34 AM
    Visit store
  • WalmartNew

    Availability unknownSold by Seller

    $55.98Observed at 6:34 AM
    Visit store
All 6 stores and price history →

Specs compared

SpecORICO Power Strip Tower with Multiple Outlets, Tower Extension Cord with 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports (2 USB C), Space Saving Design, 10FT Cord Power Tower for Home, Office, Dorm - TPP20kakyanill Power Strip Tower Surge Protector Tower 9 AC Outlets 8 USB (4 USB C), 6 Ft Retractable Extension Cord, Charging Station
cord_length10 ft6 ft long cord
Surge Rating1,280 joules1,080 joules
Number Of Outlets16 outlet9 outlet
Max Voltage125 V125 V
actual_colorBlue—
colorBlue—
Style—Power Strip

What reviewers say

ORICO Power Strip Tower with Multiple Outlets, Tower Extension Cord with 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports (2 USB C), Space Saving Design, 10FT Cord Power Tower for Home, Office, Dorm - TPP20

With 4.9 out of 5 from 11 ratings, feedback is limited but strongly positive. Owners mainly praise the port count and the space-saving tower shape.

Pros
  • Fits many devices on one tower
  • Saves desk space versus flat strips
  • USB-C charging is convenient
Cons
  • USB ports slow down when shared

Questions and answers

Which has more outlets?
The ORICO has 12 AC outlets and 4 USB ports. The kakyanill has 9 AC outlets and 8 USB ports. The ORICO wins on AC outlets; the kakyanill wins on USB count.
Which charges a phone faster?
The ORICO lists 20W PD on each USB-C port, about 3x a 5W charger. The kakyanill lists only 24W total USB output with no PD rating, so its per-port speed is unclear.
Is the ORICO worth it over the kakyanill?
Yes for most shoppers. It costs $22.99 versus $24.29 at Amazon as of November 4, 2026, and gives more AC outlets, more surge protection and a longer cord.
Which has the longer cord?
The ORICO has a fixed 10 ft cord. The kakyanill has a 6 ft retractable cord, which is shorter but easier to store.
Which is better for a dorm room?
The ORICO fits a dorm better: 12 AC outlets handle lamps, laptops and chargers, and the 10 ft cord reaches an awkward outlet. The kakyanill's 8 USB ports help if most of your gear is USB.
Which has better surge protection?
The ORICO is rated 1,280 joules and the kakyanill 1,080 joules. Both protect against surges, but the ORICO absorbs more.

More comparisons

  • Power Strip Tower 16-in-1 Surge Protector 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports USB-C PD20W 1800J Protection Desktop Charging Station 10ft or 15ft Extension Cord for Office School Dorm White vs kakyanill Power Strip Tower Surge Protector Tower 9 AC Outlets 8 USB (4 USB C), 6 Ft Retractable Extension Cord, Charging Station
  • ORICO Power Strip Tower with Multiple Outlets, Tower Extension Cord with 12 AC Outlets 4 USB Ports (2 USB C), Space Saving Design, 10FT Cord Power Tower for Home, Office, Dorm - TPP20 vs PASSUS Tower Power Bar Surge Protector 10FT Long Extension Cord Indoor | Power Strip with 5 USB Ports 12 AC Multiple Outlets and Night Light
  • PASSUS Tower Power Bar Surge Protector 10FT Long Extension Cord Indoor | Power Strip with 5 USB Ports 12 AC Multiple Outlets and Night Light vs kakyanill Power Strip Tower Surge Protector Tower 9 AC Outlets 8 USB (4 USB C), 6 Ft Retractable Extension Cord, Charging Station

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best power strip towers with USB ports