Shop
  • Deals
  • Black Friday
  • Buying guides
  • Brands
  • Stores
Travel
  • Flight deals
  • Hotel deals
Company
  • Research
  • Press
  • deal.ai apps
Black Friday 2026
  • Walmart
  • Best Buy
  • Target
  • TVs
  • Laptops
  • Headphones
  • Apple
  • Gaming
  • Vacuums
  • Kitchen
  • Toys
  • Smartwatches
  • Tablets
  • Furniture
  • Mattresses
© Deal.ai Inc.
TermsPrivacy
BrowseBrowse deal.ai
Deal.ai › Compare

UDPOWER S2400 Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station

The Anker SOLIX S2000 is the better pick for most shoppers: it runs longer per charge, is smaller and lighter, and has a longer rated battery life. The UDPOWER S2400 wins on raw AC output (2400W vs 1500W) and costs about the same. As of November 7, 2026, the S2400 is $699.99 at UDPOWER, and the S2000's lowest recent price was $679.99 on November 1, 2026.

Ask our shopping agent

It checks today's price at every store, compares the alternatives and answers in about a minute.

Enter to send, Shift+Enter for a new line

S
S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh

UDPOWER S2400 Portable Power Station

S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh

4.2(257 ratings)
$699.99at UDPOWERObserved at 2:33 AM
See all prices and details
Visit UDPOWER

Choose the UDPOWER S2400 if you need to run a high-draw appliance like a space heater or power tool that pulls more than 1500W continuously.

Pros
  • 2400W continuous output runs high-draw appliances the S2000 cannot.
  • 2048Wh capacity with 13 outputs, including 4 AC and 2 USB-C.
  • Fast AC recharge: 10% to 90% in about 40 minutes.
  • UPS switchover under 10 ms for brief outages.
Cons
  • Heavier and bulkier than the S2000 at 40.8 lb.
  • No stated cycle life rating for the battery.
  • Only one store prices it new, limiting price competition.
  • Lower user rating (4.2 vs 4.4).
Anker
Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station

Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station

4.4(296 ratings)
See all prices and details

Choose the Anker SOLIX S2000 if you want the longest runtime per charge in a smaller, lighter package with a longer battery lifespan.

Pros
  • Runs 20% longer than other 2kWh systems per Anker, with 6W idle draw.
  • Up to 10,000 cycles (15-year lifespan) from 314Ah LFP cells.
  • 30% smaller and 25% lighter than the industry average.
  • Higher user rating (4.4) and strong warranty support noted by owners.
Cons
  • 1500W continuous output may not start high-draw appliances.
  • Full AC recharge takes 1–2 hours, slower than the S2400.
  • One owner reported a display malfunction after three weeks.
  • Solar input capped at 400W, slightly below the S2400.

What separates them

UDPOWER S2400 Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station
Continuous AC output2400W1500W
Surge output3000W3000W
Usable capacity2048Wh2010Wh
Weight40.8 lb35.7 lb
Dimensions (in)15.8 x 9.5 x 10.18.2 x 11.1 x 12.7
Battery cycle lifeNot statedUp to 10,000 cycles
Solar input max420W400W
AC recharge time10–90% in ~40 minFull in 1–2 hours

Price history

$699.99$352.75
Oct 30Nov 5
  • UDPOWER S2400 Portable Power Station: lowest $352.75 on Oct 30; $699.99 on Nov 5.
  • Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station: lowest $679.99 on Nov 1 at Best Buy; $699.99 on Nov 5.

Prices at every store

UDPOWER S2400 Portable Power Station

  • UDPOWERNew

    In stockReturn policy

    $699.99Observed at 2:33 AM
    Visit UDPOWER

Also available at

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • UDPowerCheck price at UDPower
Prices and history →

Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station

  • AmazonCheck price at Amazon
  • AdoramaCheck price at Adorama
  • Battery Bill'sCheck price at Battery Bill's
Prices and history →

Specs compared

SpecUDPOWER S2400 Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station
Battery capacity2048 Wh2,010Wh 2,048Wh
Battery chemistryLiFePo4LiFePO₄ (LFP) LiFePO₄ (LFP)
Dimensions43L x 30W x 34H centimetres8.2 × 11.1 × 12.7 in
TypeWall ChargerPower Bank
Output power2400 Watts—
AC outputs4 x 2400W AC—
USB-A ports4 x USB-A—
USB-C ports2 x USB-C—
DC outputs2 x DC5521—
Cigarette port1 x cigarette lighter port—
Total outputs13 Outputs—
Voltage230 Volts—
Show all 40 specsShow fewer specs
SpecUDPOWER S2400 Portable Power StationAnker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station
UPS switch time10 milliseconds—
Power SourceSolar—
Rated Output2,400W—
Solar—Yes
Charging Station—Yes
Color—Black
Maximum Output—12 volts
Capacity—2,010 mAh
Fast Charging—Yes
Continuous AC Output—

What reviewers say

UDPOWER S2400 Portable Power Station

  • 4.2 / 5257 ratings

Rated 4.2 out of 5 from 257 ratings, buyers generally rate the S2400 well for its capacity and output for the money. Complaints center on weight and on the price moving around.

What people mention
  • Output powerPraisedOwners say 2400W runs kettles, microwaves and power tools without tripping.
  • Battery chemistryPraisedBuyers value the LiFePO4 pack for its long cycle life and safety.
  • WeightCriticisedAt about 40.8 lbs it is awkward to carry up stairs or into a tent.
  • Charging speedPraisedThe roughly 40-minute AC charge to 90% is a commonly noted strength.

Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station

  • 4.5 / 5Google Shopping · 304 ratings

Reviewers and owners describe the S2000 as a dependable backup that carried them through long outages, with fast charging and sturdy Anker build quality also noted. Android Authority said it can outlast any outage the reviewer has encountered.

What people mention
  • RuntimePraisedOwners say it carries a fridge and essentials through long outages, and Android Authority found it outlasts any outage the reviewer has faced.
  • Charging speedPraisedReviewers note a full charge in about 1–2 hours from AC.
  • Build qualityPraisedOwners describe the unit as sturdy and dependable, in line with Anker's reputation.
Reviews
  • The Anker SOLIX S2000 power station is an essential home backup beast
  • Anker Solix S2000 Review: A Refined Space Saver for Indoor Backup Power - PCMag editors select and review products independently

Questions and answers

Which one runs a fridge longer?
The Anker S2000. Anker claims it keeps a fridge powered for 35 hours, and its 6W idle draw and higher efficiency stretch runtime. The S2400 has slightly more capacity but no comparable runtime claim.
Can the S2000 run a space heater?
Most space heaters draw 1500W, right at the S2000's continuous limit. The S2400 handles 2400W continuously, so it is the safer choice for heaters and power tools.
Which battery lasts longer?
The S2000 is rated for up to 10,000 cycles (about 15 years). UDPOWER does not state a cycle life for the S2400, so the S2000 has the clearer longevity claim.
Is the S2400 worth the extra money?
At $699.99 versus the S2000's recent $679.99, the S2400 costs about $20 more. It is worth it only if you need the higher 2400W output; otherwise the S2000 is the better value.
Which is easier to carry?
The S2000 weighs 35.7 lb and measures 8.2 x 11.1 x 12.7 in. The S2400 weighs 40.8 lb and is wider at 15.8 in, so the S2000 is easier to move and store.

More comparisons

  • S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh vs Jackery Explorer 2000 v2
  • S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh vs DJI Power 2000 Portable Power Station
  • S2400 LiFePO4 Portable Power Station 2400W, 2083Wh vs Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 Portable Power Station
  • Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station vs Dabbsson 2000L Portable Power Station 2048Wh 2200W
  • DJI Power 1000 Portable Power Station vs Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station

Buying guides that pick them

  • Best 2000-watt portable power stations
  • Best portable power stations for home backup and camping
  • Best solar generators for home backup and camping
  • Best solar generators for powering a refrigerator
1,500W 2,400W
Surge Output—3,000W 4,000W
Weight—35.7 lb (16.2 kg) 41.7 lb (18.9 kg)
Footprint—Smaller Larger
Battery Life—10,000 cycles * 4,000 cycles
Solar Input—Lower Up to 800W
Expandable Battery—No Yes (up to 4kWh)
RV 30A Output—No Yes
UPS—10ms 10ms
Rated AC Output—1,500W
UPS Switchover—10ms
Cycle Life—Up to 10,000 cycles
Maximum Battery Life—1500 hours
Maximum Runtime At Full Load—1.34 hours
Voltage Rating—120 volts
Power Supply Input—1 x USB-A, 1 x USB-C, Solar panel
Rated Wattage Continuous—1500 watts
Rated Wattage Peak—3000 watts
Product Width—8.19 inches
Display reliabilityCriticised
One owner reported the display malfunctioning after three weeks of use.
A reviewer's verdict
  • Android Authority

    The S2000 can outlast any outage the reviewer has encountered.

    Read the review